Electric Brain Moss or Electric Brian Moss – A typo in Civilization: Beyond Earth Rising Tide

Over the weekend I’ve been playing the first expansion to Civilization: Beyond Earth – Rising Tide.

While messing about on it and seeing what’s new I discovered a minor typo on one of the alien artifacts. In the description for the ‘Electric Brain Moss’ they call it ‘Electric Brian Moss’ at one point.

This leads me to one very important question. Who’s Brian?

Yeah I know it’s very minor but it gave me a chuckle, plus I don’t normally notice things like this so I was oddly proud of myself for spotting it.

Brain or Brian

Remember to check out my review for Civilization: Beyond Earth.

7 thoughts on “Electric Brain Moss or Electric Brian Moss – A typo in Civilization: Beyond Earth Rising Tide”

Leave a Reply

